

## Speech Day 2015 - Prize Winners

Congratulations to all of the following students who will be receiving prizes on Speech Day.

**GCSE PRIZES** Art and Design

Computing and ICT Design and Technology

Drama
English
French
Geography
History
Mathematics

Music

Physical Education Religious Studies Science

Spanish GCSE Prize (2014)

Oliver Walker
George Martin
Charlie Ward
Marco de Pretis
Charlie Bertram
Kieran Leach
Jack Leigh

Thomas Williams

Benjamin Drage

Henry Blois-Brooke Ross Johnstone Zach Messer Harry Emmanuel Marcus Colao Matthew Fenton

**GOVERNORS' PRIZES** Art and Design

Biology Business

Design and Technology

Chemistry

Computing and ICT Drama and Theatre

English Media Economics French Geography

History
Mathematics
Physics
Music

Philosophy Physical Education

Psychology Spanish

Travel and Tourism A-Level Prize (2014)

Natasha Custis Danielle Scales Thomas Banks Thomas Banks Jamie Mottram Thomas Ward Albert Rydevik Harry Chapples Harry Chapples Daniel DiGiulio

Janiel DiGiulio
John Vos
Emma Haynes
Henry Waller
Freddie Ireland
Thomas McCooke
James Bailey
William Janes
Emily Holloway
Henry Cawthorne
Alex Exadactylos
Sophie Arnold



FORM PRIZES	Year 7	Monty Greenaway Kai O'Hare Rory Diez-Harrison Jack Underwood Josh Howard Joshua O'Hare Brett Fullard Alfie Sheppard
	Year 8	
	Year 9	
	Year 10	
SPECIAL AWARDS		
Asclepian Award	For achievement in the visual arts	James Hargreaves
Eaton Award	For Academic Development	Dominic Brown Zack Green
J W Whittington Award	For the CCF cadet of the year	Philip Green
Larkin Award	For contribution to singing	Charles Marsden
Lashbrook Award	For outstanding service to the community	Jack Sherman
Margaret Wells-Furby Award	For achievement in Science (Year 12)	Jemima Brimacombe
Rupert Mackay Award	For contribution to Religious life	Barnaby Aldridge Emma Haynes
Salmon Award	For contribution to the performing arts	Angus Meldrum
Spiers Award	For contribution to College music	Yeem Chanthanawan
Trotter Award	For International Sportsman/Sportswoman	Filimoni Savou
Wagner Award	For endeavour shown in College expeditions	Louis Jarvis
Darwin Quaich	For contribution to the life of the Lower School	Patrick Kenny
Duke of Edinburgh Gold		Thomas Banks



## **HEADMASTER'S PRIZES**

Alexander Everett Prize For leadership in the College

Thomas Banks Jason Chan

Yeem Chanthanawan

Daniel DiGiulio
Charles Galligan
Philip Green
Samuel Hallatt
Thomas Harman
Emma Haynes
Freddie Ireland
William Janes
Beth Jones
George Lawley
Charles Marsden

Charles Marsden Anthony Miarli

Head of College Yeem Chanthanawan