

Speech Day 2021 – Prize Winners

Congratulations to all of the following students who will be receiving prizes on Speech Day.

Art and Design

Politics

GOVERNORS' PRIZES

GCSE PRIZES

Art and Design Freddie Carlsson **Computing Studies** James Perry Design and Technology Drama English History French Mathematics Science Geography Music Physical Education Spanish Theology and Philosophy GCSE RESULTS PRIZE (2020) Jai Angell

SPECIAL AWARDS

Asclepian Award For achievement in the visual arts Darwin Quaich For contribution to the life of the Lower School Elliot Jones Eaton Award For Academic Development Exemplum Docet For academic endeavour beyond the classroom J W Whittington Award For the CCF cadet of the year Larkin Award For contribution to singing Lashbrook Award For service to the community Margaret Wells-Furby Award For achievement in Science (Year 12) Rupert Mackay Award For contribution to religious life Salmon Award For contribution to the performing arts Spiers Award For contribution to College music Trotter Award For International Sportsman/Sportswoman Wagner Award For endeavour shown in College expeditions

Form Prizes

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Callum Fitzsimons Jett Dyason Jamie King Jamie King Matthew Grundy Matthew Grundy Matthew Grundy Samuel Edwards **Richard Wang** Joseph Rogers Louis Pottier Zachary Morris

> Rudi O'Keefe Sebastian Crehan-Mills

Alfie Malcolm Johnnie McFarlane Noah Scotchbrook

Monty Walker

Milo Griffiths

Rada Pandeva

Sam Waller

Christa Scott Jack Rondel Casper Good

Matthew Waring

Fyn Brown (Rugby)

Henry Kunzig

Zac Fisher Will Griffith Matthew Perry Fred Coultas Alex Kami Hawkings Ben Parrott Crosby Burnett James Coe **Rufus Goggins** Jonathan Kowal James Lucking Edward Houghton Monty Walker Monty Wallace Alec Veitch Camillo Voncke

Bioloav **Business** Chemistry French **Computing Studies** Design and Technology Engineering Criminology Drama **Economics** English History Extended Project Oualification **Further Mathematics** Geography Mathematics Media Physics Photography **Physical Education** Psychology Spanish Sport Theology and Philosophy

Travel and Tourism SIXTH FORM PRIZE (2020)

HEADMASTER'S PRIZES

Headmaster's Award For contribution to the life of the college

Alexander Everett Prize For leadership in the College Maddie Arora Amelia Baker Fyn Brown Ben Ferguson Amelie Gerecke Daniel Hallsworth Carter Jennings Sam Pogmore Freddie Westbrook-Burr Angus Wood

Heads of College

Poppy Whitfield Poppy Whitfield Tom Craven Amelia Baker Mila Akopova Mila Akopova George Hinton George Hinton George Hinton Luke Taylor Casper Good Anna-May Knight Anna-May Knight Anna-May Knight Lucas Booth Daniel Hallsworth Freddie Diver An Cheng Beatrix May Alex Coles Antonia Tunnicliffe Nicole Dunn Laura Pasmore Rada Pandeva Ben Ferguson Lucas Morgan & Joshua Wombwell Amelie Gerecke Tom Fox

Katie Baxter Kai O'Hare Elizabeth Tang

Kai O'Hare Katherine Baxter Nicole Dunn Anna Galpin Sam Green **Robert Humphris** Rada Pandeva Harry Watts Poppy Whitfield

James Burgess Beatrix May