Shiplake runs nine bus routes to and from the College on Mondays to Fridays, and to the College on Saturday mornings for those in Years 9 and above. The routes currently available are as follows:

  • Gerrards Cross and Beaconsfield
  • Bourne End, Marlow and Medmenham
  • Cookham and Hurley
  • Reading Station
  • Crowthorne and Finchampstead
  • Watlington, Nettlebed, Henley and Shiplake
  • Dorchester, Shillingford, Wallingford, Woodcote, Sonning Common, Emmer Green and Caversham
  • Shinfield
  • Maidenhead, Charvil and Sonning

Click here to download the 2013-2014 bus information booklet.

Click here to download an application request form.